I love you for sentimental reasons…

I love you for sentimental reasons
I hope you do believe me
I’ll give you my heart

I love you and you alone were meant for me
Please give your loving heart to me
And say we’ll never part

I think of you every morning
Dream of you every night
Darling, I’m never lonely
Whenever you are in sight

I love you for sentimental reasons
I hope you do believe me
I’ve given you my heart

 

**Daughter’s thoughts on Father’s day

One of the songs you used to sing with us is now played on the radio- na alala kita dad at namiss bigla, it’s gonna be 8th year without you on father’s day. I hate going to the malls this week because it reminds me of you so much- 8 yrs na pala ako wala binibilhan ng gift pag father’s day. Na miss ko ang malamig mo boses tuwing kakanta ka, pero mas hawig mo parin boses ni Elvis Presley at Paul Anka.  I will visit you again this Sunday.

#sweetmemorylane#honeypop#neverforgotten

 

Leave a Reply

