I miss you

 

I miss you in the morning
And when the sunset fades away,
The ache within my heart- to know were miles away
And it just will not go away

My heart fills with love for you
When I think how much you can be that caring person
As I relive all the happiness
and the joy  felt when I  shared it with you

You’re with me in every moment ( I am alone)
And in every move I make ( with you )
Lie the memories I have for you
That I will never forsake

For now I will keep you where it is safe in my heart, in my thoughts in my prayer…

 

#AKWPE

Leave a Reply

